krzysztof birecki

31st Jan 2021

"Karol is fantastic I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. Not only does his background as an engineer give him extremely thorough eyes for homes, he is very approachable. Very reasonably priced. We found Karol through Google, his 5 stars is legitimate and well-deserved.

He also uses a beautiful online interface for your inspection report. If you have a question about your report, he makes himself available for a chat. You can comfortably follow him as he does the inspection and he'll give you understandable information. I recommend, and I will only trust Karol as our home inspector in the area.

I genuinely wish Karol's business was the type of service we needed more often, just because the quality of the experience was that good. You can be 100% comfortable reaching out as a new customer to Karol and know that you're in excellent hands."

Samuel Fauteux

23rd Jan 2021

"Karol is fantastic I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. Not only does his background as an engineer give him extremely thorough eyes for homes, he is very approachable. Very reasonably priced. We found Karol through Google, his 5 stars is legitimate and well-deserved. He also uses a beautiful online interface for your inspection report. If you have a question about your report, he makes himself available for a chat. You can comfortably follow him as he does the inspection and he'll give you understandable information. I recommend, and I will only trust Karol as our home inspector in the area. I genuinely wish Karol's business was the type of service we needed more often, just because the quality of the experience was that good. You can be 100% comfortable reaching out as a new customer to Karol and know that you're in excellent hands."

Réda Saad

20th Jan 2021

"I selected Karol for a recently purchased home because I was not too happy with the pre-purchase inspection I received from another inspector. In short: it was day and night ...! Karol is professional, has an eye for detail, is very knowledgeable in construction, has a hands-on approach, in addition to being super nice. It's very rare that I write reviews, but Karol's work was worth it. I would recommend it with my eyes closed. Thank you!"

michael mcmullin

9th Jan 2021

"Karol did a very thorough inspection and was incredibly professional. Would definitely recommend for anyone in the St-Lazare area!"

Rajarajan Ramalingam

24th Dec 2020

"I had a pre-purchase inspection done by Karol of Bartnicki inspections yesterday. I felt very happy that I chose him as my inspector. He is very professional, experienced and technically sound. He did a thorough inspection on the single family home that I am planning to purchase and gave a detail report the same day. When I followed up the next day with some questions, he devoted ample time to explain findings, recommendations, and answered all my questions with valuable inputs. Thanks so much Karol!! much appreciated. I would definitely recommend him for anyone who wish to do home inspection, radon testing, Infrared imaging etc."

Tony B.

20th Dec 2020

"Mr. Bartnicki was very professional and personable and always explained things in a way that made the inspection much easier to understand. His report was very detailed and user friendly and the best part was his after service, always being available for any questions after the inspection was done. His depth and breadth of knowledge is unsurpassed. I would give him more than 5 stars if I could. Thank you Mr.Bartnicki for the great service. I recommend him to anyone needing to get a property inspection."

Catherine Payne

18th Dec 2020

"Very professional and knowledgeable. Karol explained everything to us clearly. His work was excellent!"

David R. Albert

18th Dec 2020

"Karol was extremely knowledgeable and professional. It was clear from when he stepped out of his truck that he knew what he was talking about! He inspected a 100 year old house that looked great on the outside to me and my wife, but under the surface it was a disaster. Thank you for helping us avoid a costly mistake. We can't recommend him enough!!!"

KLS7XuqjFK.jpg

Contact Info

2280 Rue Yearling, Saint-Lazare 
QC J7T 3L7, Canada 

Main Navigation

Follow Us now

  • Bartnicki Inspections Facebook
  • Bartnicki Inspections Twitter
  • Bartnicki Inspections LinkedIn
  • Bartnicki Inspections Yelp
  • Bartnicki Inspections Instagram

© 2020-Bartnicki Inspections